COVID-19 Reduced Operations Contact Information

During this time, we continue to operate with some changes to our process and hours.  We have scalable production capabilities based on demand, so we are prepared to be able to continue to serve your throughout and after this challenging time.  

During this time the best way to contact us is by using our online contact forms at the top of this page or by email.

Key Contacts Are:

General Inquiries for Printing: info@customprinting.ca

General Inquiries for Signs: info@brooklinsigns.com

Keith Wick, Operations Manager Signs: kwick@brooklinsigns.com  office extension 22   cell 905-626-6294

Kathy Janowski, Account Manager: kjanowski@brooklinsigns.com  office extension 35

Tim Pollock, Operations Manager Printing: tpollock@customprinting.ca  office extension 33   cell 905-922-9581

Marilyn Hill, Administration: mhill@brooklinsigns.com

Brian Wick, General Manager: bwick@brooklinsigns.com   office extension 28   cell 905-922-5678

Louie Arruda, Print Production: larruda@customprinting.ca  office extensions 24

Ian Mohammed, Sign Production: imohammed@brooklinsigns.com  cell: 905-442-7244